contact

The Netherlands
VAT Nr. NL8545.09.525.B.01
KvK Nr. 61836443

T  + 31 35 698 9369
M + 31 6 1863 4585
E   info@julie-johnson-consulting.com

 

 

Founder and Director
Julie Johnson
E   julie@julie-johnson-consulting.com



 

Executive Coaching,
Coaching Supervision

Caroline van der Westhuyzen
E   caroline@julie-johnson-consulting.com


 

Invoicing, Coaching Programs, Social Media
Liza Dela Cruz
E   liza@julie-johnson-consulting.com


 

Coaching Programs,
Coaching Cube

Stella Veldhoen
E   stella@julie-johnson-consulting.com

Scheduling
Tamar Amiri
E   tamar@julie-johnson-consulting.com

 

 

Contact us


Find us on Social Media!

 

Website artists:

Animation Artist
Christina Kingma
E   info@christinakingma.nl
www.christinakingma.nl

Artist
Lieuwe Kingma
M  +31 6 1456 7626
E   info@lieuwekingma.com
www.lieuwekingma.com

Graphic Designer
Paulien Hassink
M  +31 6 3081 0153
E   info@phontwerp.nl
www.phontwerp.nl

Web Developer
Luc Hendriks
M  +31 6 2704 8455
E   luc@interaqt.nl
www.interaqt.nl